Workshop Dates & Availability 2019.

Get the latest news including last minute spaces by subscribing to the Newsletter.
Please sign up at the bottom of the page.

Essential Beginners

The Essential “MUST DO” Needle Felting workshop for people new to needle felting.

 

Sat 20th July, Half day, 9:30-1:00  2 Spaces

Panda

Needle Felt this very cute Panda

 

Fri 12th July Half Day, 9:30-12:30 FULL

Embellishing a Beret

Embellish a beret with a beautiful Needle Felted design

 

Sat 22nd June Half day, 9:30-12:30  1 SPACE

"Thank you for yet another most enjoyable morning, so good to be able to concentrate on a bit of creativity instead of the interruptions at home every time I try and settle to do anything! Have to say an excellent slice of cake doesn't go amiss either."
Tricia
Wet Felting Beads Workshop

Wet Felted Beads

Wet Felt amazing Millefiori Beads

 

Sat 6th July,  Half Day,  9:30-12:30  2 SPACES

Fri 9th August,  Half Day,  9:30-12:30  1 SPACE

Owl on a Purse

Needle Felt a cheeky Owl design onto a wool purse

 

Fri 26th July, Half day, 9:30-12:30  FULL

Sat 3rd August, Half day, 9:30-12:30  3 SPACES

Fri 23rd August, Half day, 9:30-12:30  3 SPACES

wet felt poppy

Wet Felting Poppies

Wet Felt a Red & a Purple Poppy

 

Fri 6th September, Half day, 9:30-12:30  1 SPACE

Sat 14th September, Half day, 9:30-12:30  3 SPACES

Fri 20th September, Half day, 9:30-12:30  3 SPACES

Soap Square

Wet Felted Soap

Wet Felt  Soaps with an original design.

The next Soap workshop will be in October.

The Newsletter

I email a regular newsletter, mostly with any changes to availability (last minute drop outs are the hardest to fill), but also with snippets of news from the fruitful firmament of felt. Slightly better than Vogue and Homes & Gardens combined…Sign up here

Sign up here for news and the inside info!